Faceplates and Partial Faceplates

Daub CNC produces a wide variety of top-quality front panels flexibly and economically, according to your needs. In our production facility, both large and small quantities can be individually manufactured. Products are available on short notice at a high quality and a low cost.

19” front panels and part front panels are manufactured from aluminum and have electrically conductive EMC-compliant back sides with good damping properties. A secure electrical connection to the chassis and the circuit board is thus enabled. For an attractive look, the surfaces of the 19” front panels and part front panels are anodized in natural matte colours, and all inner and outer contours are CNC milled. Completely punched faceplates and individual special perforations are also available from Daub.

Screen printing, digital printing, laser engraving, mounting

Final screen or digital printing is possible in either monochrome or multicolour, and can be created according to your wishes with the help of reprographic copies or directly from your graphics application. We also have the ability to engrave dark anodized surfaces with our laser system.

19” front panels and part front panels from Daub can be outfitted with various mounting options. By default, part front panels are outfitted with 6.00 x 3.20 mm DD holes that can be pressed into the customary plastic or metal nipple. Alternatively, Daub offers M2.5 threaded nuts screwed into the so-called collar screws. In addition, bolts and other fasteners can be fitted into the 19” front panels on the back side so they aren’t visible from the front.

19“ front panels series FP

More

Customized font-panels series TFP/FP

More

Part front panels series TFP

More

Frontplatten und Teilfrontplatten

Daub CNC fertigt unterschiedlichste Frontplatten in höchster Qualität – flexibel und wirtschaftlich nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. In der Produktion können sowohl geringe als auch große Stückzahlen individuell umgesetzt werden. Die Produkte sind kurzfristig verfügbar, von hoher Qualität und zugleich kostengünstig.

19 Zoll Frontplatten und Teilfrontplatten werden aus Aluminium hergestellt und verfügen über EMV gerechte Rückseiten mit guten Dämpfungseigenschaften die elektrisch leiten. Eine sichere elektrische Verbindung zum Chassis und zur Leiterplatte wird so ermöglicht. Für eine ansprechende Optik werden die Oberflächen der 19 Zoll Frontplatten und Teilfrontplatten naturfarben matt eloxiert und alle Innen- sowie Außenkonturen CNC-gefräst. Auch komplett gestanzte Frontplatten sowie individuelle Sonderlochungen sind bei Daub erhältlich.

Siebdruck, Digitaldruck, Laser-Gravur, Befestigung

Ein abschließender Siebdruck oder Digitaldruck ist einfarbig und mehrfarbig möglich und kann nach Ihren Vorstellungen anhand einer reprofähigen Vorlage bzw. direkt aus Ihrer Grafikanwendung realisiert werden. Zudem haben wir die Möglichkeit dunkle Eloxalflächen mit einem Laser-System zu beschriften.

19 Zoll Frontplatten sowie Teilfrontplatten von Daub können mit unterschiedlichen Befestigungsmöglichkeiten versehen werden. Standardmäßig werden die Teilfrontplatten mit DD-Löchern 6,00 x 3,20 mm versehen, in die handelsübliche Kunststoff- oder Metallnippel eingedrückt werden können. Als Alternative bietet Daub Gewindemuttern M 2,5 an, in die sogenannte Halsschrauben eingeschraubt werden. In die 19 Zoll Frontplatten können zudem Bolzen und andere Befestigungselemente auf der Rückseite eingepresst werden, sodass diese auf der Vorderseite nicht sichtbar sind.

19 Zoll Frontplatten Serie FP

Mehr

Individuelle Frontplatten Serien TFP/FP

Mehr

Teilfrontplatten Serie TFP

Mehr